2023 Historic Takoma Directors and Officers

The Board of Directors of Historic Takoma re-elected four members to new three-year terms at its December 2022 meeting. Rachel Hardwick, Elizabeth Thornhill, Ashley Florey, and Susan Schreiber will serve from 2023 through 2025. The Board of Historic Takoma consists of 12 members serving staggered 3 year terms.

At its January 2023 meeting the Board selected officers for 2023: President, Diana Kohn; Vice-President, Lorraine Pearsall; Secretary, Elizabeth Thornhill; Treasurer, Rachel Hardwick.

See Past Features